Group Members


20120313-rabitz-group-photo


PI

Herschel Rabitz

PI, Professor, Experimental & Theoretical hrabitz@princeton.edu Details
Details

Post docs

Christian Arenz

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Theoretical carenz@princeton.edu
Read More

Gaurav Bhole

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Theoretical/Experimental gb5292@princeton.edu
Read More

Benjamin Lienhard

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Theoretical/Experimental blienhard@princeton.edu
Benjamin Lienhard focuses on efficient quantum processor calibration and control. He received his PhD in 2021 from the Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department at MIT and an MS and BS from the Department of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering at ETH Zurich. While at MIT, Ben worked on logical qubits using solid-state quantum emitters …
Read More

Research Scholar

Tak-San Ho

Dr / Research Scholar, Theoretical tsho@princeton.edu
Research interests include quantum optimal controls of closed and open quantum systems, atoms and molecules in intense laser fields, photo-association processes, electron transfer in nano-scale quantum devices, atomic and molecular scattering theory, inverse problems …
Read More

Research Chemist

No posts found.

Professional Specialist

Alexei Goun

Professional Specialist, Experimental alexi.goun@gmail.com
Research interests include selective optical control of biological functions, coherent optogenetics and creation of new materials utilizing ultrafast laser pulses …
Read More

Francois Lafarge

Professional Specialist, Experimental flaforge@princeton.edu
Research interests include optimal coherent control of surface second harmonic generation, incoherent control of molecular systems by the environment, transport and conversion of energy in quantum systems, and electron and proton transfers …
Read More

Visiting Research Collaborator

Caleb Bastian

Visiting Research Collaborator, Theoretical cbastian@princeton.edu …
Read More

Graduate Students

John Barr

Graduate-G06, Theoretical jbarr@princeton.edu
Read More

Ayan Chattopadhyay

Graduate-G08, Theoretical ayanc@princeton.edu
Read More

Greg Riviello

Graduate, Theoretical riviello.princeton@gmail.com
Research interests include effects of landscape geometry and critical point topology on optimization efficiency …
Read More

Peyman Azodi

Graduate-G04, Theoretical pazodi@princeton.edu
Read More

Shaojun Gui

Graduate-G03, Theoretical sgui@princeton.edu
Read More

Undergrads

No posts found.